Our knowledge base contains 7 categories and 56 answers
Found 0 answers
If you want to delete an answer you can easily do so by following the steps below:
*Note: This answer will be deleted from the widget and knowledge base and you will not be able to undo this action.
If you want to temporarily remove the answer without deleting it, you can simply Unpublish it and it will not show in the Helpdesk widget or Knowledge base.
To do this click on the 'Unpublish' button as shown below:
That's it!updated 2021/10/01 20:14